Airdrieonians

Saturday May 2, 2015

SPFL League One

3-2

Dunfermline Athletic

Peterhead

Saturday April 25, 2015

SPFL League One

0-1

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday April 18, 2015

SPFL League One

2-0

Ayr United

Forfar Athletic

Saturday April 11, 2015

SPFL League One

2-0

Airdrieonians

Stirling Albion

Saturday April 4, 2015

SPFL League One

0-2

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday March 28, 2015

SPFL League One

2-1

Stenhousemuir

Stranraer

Saturday March 21, 2015

SPFL League One

1-0

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday March 14, 2015

SPFL League One

2-1

Morton

Ayr United

Tuesday March 10, 2015

SPFL League One

0-1

Airdrieonians

Brechin City

Saturday March 7, 2015

SPFL League One

0-0

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday February 28, 2015

SPFL League One

4-1

Stirling Albion

Stenhousemuir

Saturday February 21, 2015

SPFL League One

0-2

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday Feburary 14, 2015

SPFL League One

3-1

Forfar Athletic

Airdrieonians

Saturday January 31, 2015

SPFL League One

1-1

Brechin City

Airdrieonians

Saturday January 24, 2015

SPFL League One

1-1

Stranraer

Dunfermline Athletic

Saturday January 17, 2015

SPFL League One

2-2

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday January 10, 2015

SPFL League One

1-3

Peterhead

Morton

Saturday January 3, 2015

SPFL League One

0-1

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday December 27, 2014

SPFL League One

3-0

Ayr United

Forfar Athletic

Saturday December 20, 2014

SPFL League One

1-1

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday December 13, 2014

SPFL League One

3-1

Dunfermline Athletic

Brechin City

Saturday December 6, 2014

SPFL League One

1-1

Airdrieonians

Stranraer

Saturday November 22, 2014

SPFL League One

1-0

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday November 15, 2014

SPFL League One

0-1

Morton

Airdrieonians

Tuesday November 11, 2014

William Hill Scottish Cup round 3 replay

0-2

Morton

Airdrieonians

Saturday November 8, 2014

SPFL League One

2-0

Stenhousemuir

Morton

Saturday November 1, 2014

William Hill Scottish Cup round 3

0-0

Airdrieonians

Stirling Albion

Saturday October 25, 2014

SPFL League One

2-2

Airdrieonians

Peterhead

Saturday October 18, 2014

SPFL League One

1-1

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday October 11, 2014

SPFL League One

4-0

Brechin City

Airdrieonians

Saturday October 4, 2014

SPFL League One

1-2

Forfar Athletic

Ayr United

Saturday September 27, 2014

SPFL League One

2-3

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday September 20, 2014

SPFL League One

3-3

Stranraer

Morton

Saturday September 13, 2014

SPFL League One

2-1

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday August 30, 2014

SPFL League One

0-0

Stirling Albion

Dunfermline Athletic

Saturday August 23, 2014

SPFL League One

3-0

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday August 16, 2014

SPFL League One

0-2

Peterhead

Stenhousemuir

Saturday August 9, 2014

SPFL League One

1-0

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday August 2, 2014

The Scottish League Cup round 1

1-3

Stenhousemuir

Airdrieonians

Saturday July 26, 2014

Petrofac Training Cup round 1

2-2

Albion Rovers

Blackburn Utd

Saturday July 19, 2014

Alan Brown Testimonial

1-3

Airdrieonians

Nairn County

Saturday July 12, 2014

Pre-season friendly

0-2

Airdrieonians

Strathspey Thistle

Friday July 11, 2014

Pre-season friendly

1-3

Airdrieonians

crowd.jpg
2014/15 RESULTS
facebook.png
twitter.png
linkedin.png
vimeo.png

All content © Airdrieonians Football Club. All rights reserved.