seats.jpg
FIXTURES

Tuesday September 29, 2020

Pre-season friendly

Airdrieonians

vs

Albion Rovers

7:30pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday October 3, 2020

Pre-season friendly

Airdrieonians

vs

Cowdenbeath

12:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Wednesday October 7, 2020

Betfred Cup Group H

Airdrieonians

vs

Alloa Athletic

7:45pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Tuesday October 13, 2020

Betfred Cup Group H

Stenhousemuir

vs

Airdrieonians

7:30pm

Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir

Saturday October 17, 2020

SPFL League One

Airdrieonians

vs

Peterhead

3:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday October 24, 2020

SPFL League One

Partick Thistle

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Firhill Stadium, Glasgow

Saturday October 31, 2020

SPFL League One

Dumbarton

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

C&G Systems Stadium, Dumbarton

Saturday November 7, 2020

SPFL League One

Airdrieonians

vs

Clyde

3:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Wednesday November 11, 2020

Betfred Cup Group H

Airdrieonians

vs

Edinburgh City

7:45pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday November 14, 2020

Betfred Cup Group H

Livingston

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Tony Macaroni Arena, Livingston

Saturday November 21, 2020

SPFL League One

Forfar Athletic

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Station Park, Forfar

Saturday November 28, 2020

SPFL League One

Airdrieonians

vs

Cove Rangers

3:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday December 5, 2020

SPFL League One

East Fife

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Locality Hub Bayview Stadium, Methil

Saturday December 12, 2020

SPFL League One

Airdrieonians

vs

Montrose

3:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday December 19, 2020

SPFL League One

Falkirk

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk

Saturday December 26, 2020

SPFL League One

Clyde

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld

Saturday January 2, 2021

SPFL League One

Airdrieonians

vs

Dumbarton

3:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday January 16, 2021

SPFL League One

Peterhead

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Balmoor Stadium, Peterhead

Saturday January 23, 2021

SPFL League One

Airdrieonians

vs

Partick Thistle

3:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday February 6, 2021

SPFL League One

Cove Rangers

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Balmoral Stadium, Aberdeen

Saturday February 13, 2021

SPFL League One

Airdrieonians

vs

Falkirk

3:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday February 20, 2021

SPFL League One

Montrose

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Links Park, Montrose

Saturday February 27, 2021

SPFL League One

Airdrieonians

vs

Forfar Athletic

3:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday March 6, 2021

SPFL League One

Airdrieonians

vs

East Fife

3:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday March 13, 2021

SPFL League One

Partick Thistle

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Firhill Stadium, Glasgow

Saturday March 20, 2021

SPFL League One

Dumbarton

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

C&G Systems Stadium, Dumbarton

Saturday March 27, 2021

SPFL League One

Airdrieonians

vs

Peterhead

3:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday April 3, 2021

SPFL League One

Falkirk

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk

Saturday April 10, 2021

SPFL League One

Airdrieonians

vs

Clyde

3:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday April 17, 2021

SPFL League One

Airdrieonians

vs

Montrose

3:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Tuesday April 20, 2021

SPFL League One

East Fife

vs

Airdrieonians

7:45pm

Locality Hub Bayview Stadium, Methil

Saturday April 24, 2021

SPFL League One

Airdrieonians

vs

Cove Rangers

3:00pm

The Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday May 1, 2021

SPFL League One

Forfar Athletic

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Station Park, Forfar

Fixtures are subject to change

facebook.png
twitter.png
linkedin.png
vimeo.png
pixellot.png

All content © Airdrieonians Football Club. All rights reserved.