seats.jpg
FIXTURES

Saturday September 25, 2021

cinch League 1

Cove Rangers

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Balmoral Stadium, Aberdeen

Saturday October 2, 2021

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

Clyde

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday October 16, 2021

cinch League 1

Falkirk

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk

Saturday October 23, 2021

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

Dumbarton

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday October 30, 2021

cinch League 1

Alloa Athletic

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Indodrill Stadium, Alloa

Saturday November 6, 2021

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

Peterhead

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday November 13, 2021

cinch League 1

East Fife

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Locality Hub Bayview Stadium, Methil

Saturday November 20, 2021

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

Cove Rangers

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday December 4, 2021

cinch League 1

Montrose

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Links Park, Montrose

Saturday December 11, 2021

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

Queen's Park

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday December 18, 2021

cinch League 1

Clyde

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld

Sunday December 26, 2021

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

Alloa Athletic

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Sunday January 2, 2022

cinch League 1

Dumbarton

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

C&G Systems Stadium, Dumbarton

Saturday January 8, 2022

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

East Fife

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday January 15, 2022

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

Falkirk

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday January 29, 2022

cinch League 1

Queen's Park

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Firhill Stadium, Glasgow

Saturday February 5, 2022

cinch League 1

Cove Rangers

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Balmoral Stadium, Aberdeen

Saturday February 12, 2022

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

Montrose

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday February 19, 2022

cinch League 1

Peterhead

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Balmoor Stadium, Peterhead

Saturday February 26, 2022

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

Clyde

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday March 5, 2022

cinch League 1

Alloa Athletic

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Indodrill Stadium, Alloa

Saturday March 12, 2022

cinch League 1

Falkirk

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk

Saturday March 19, 2022

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

Queen's Park

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday March 26, 2022

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

Cove Rangers

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday April 2, 2022

cinch League 1

East Fife

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Locality Hub Bayview Stadium, Methil

Saturday April 9, 2022

cinch League 1

Montrose

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Links Park, Montrose

Saturday April 16, 2022

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

Dumbarton

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Saturday April 23, 2022

cinch League 1

Clyde

stranraer.png

vs

Airdrieonians

3:00pm

Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld

Saturday April 30, 2022

cinch League 1

Airdrieonians

stranraer.png

vs

Peterhead

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Fixtures are subject to change