2017/18 Fixtures

first team fixtures

Heart of Midlothian

Saturday January 18, 2020

vs

Airdrieonians

William Hill Scottish Cup round 4

3:00pm

Tynecastle Park, Edinburgh

Airdrieonians

Saturday January 25, 2020

vs

Stranraer

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Airdrieonians

Saturday February 1, 2020

vs

Raith Rovers

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Dumbarton

Saturday February 8, 2020

vs

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

C&G Systems Stadium, Dumbarton

Airdrieonians

Saturday February 15, 2020

vs

Clyde

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Peterhead

Saturday February 22, 2020

vs

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Balmoor Stadium, Peterhead

Montrose

Saturday February 29, 2020

vs

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Links Park, Montrose

Airdrieonians

Saturday March 7, 2020

vs

East Fife

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Forfar Athletic

Saturday March 14, 2020

vs

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Station Park, Forfar

Airdrieonians

Saturday March 21, 2020

vs

Dumbarton

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Raith Rovers

Saturday March 28, 2020

vs

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Stark's Park, Kirkcaldy

Falkirk

Saturday April 4, 2020

vs

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk

Airdrieonians

Saturday April 11, 2020

vs

Montrose

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Stranraer

Saturday April 18, 2020

vs

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Stair Park, Stranraer

Airdrieonians

Saturday April 25, 2020

vs

Peterhead

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie

Clyde

Saturday May 2, 2020

vs

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

3:00pm

Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld

Fixtures are subject to change

All content © Airdrieonians Football Club. All rights reserved.

Website Design © Southpaw Graphic Design

SPFL-3L1.png
1.-holemasters.png
PENNYCARS-LOGO.png
3.-st-andrews-hospice.png
4.-hope-for-autism.png
2.-suicide-prevention.png
8.-joma.png
7.-fn-teamwear.png
sf.png