Dunfermline Athletic

Saturday May 4, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

1-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Airdrie United

Saturday April 27, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

0-2

Untitled-1.png

Livingston

Dumbarton

Saturday April 20, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

4-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Airdrie United

Saturday April 13, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

1-2

Untitled-1.png

Partick Thistle

Hamilton Academical

Tuesday April 9, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

5-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Morton

Saturday April 6, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

5-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Airdrie United

Saturday March 30, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

0-1

Untitled-1.png

Falkirk

Airdrie United

Saturday March 23, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

1-2

Untitled-1.png

Raith Rovers

Cowdenbeath

Saturday March 16, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

3-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Airdrie United

Saturday March 9, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

3-3

Untitled-1.png

Dunfermline Athletic

Livingston

Saturday March 2, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

4-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Partick Thistle

Saturday February 23, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

1-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

DiamondsTV

Airdrie United

Saturday February 16, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

2-2

Untitled-1.png

Hamilton Academical

Airdrie United

Saturday February 9, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

0-4

Untitled-1.png

Morton

Falkirk

Saturday January 26, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

4-3

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Airdrie United

Saturday January 19, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

1-2

Untitled-1.png

Dumbarton

Dunfermline Athletic

Saturday January 12, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

1-3

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Raith Rovers

Saturday January 5, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

2-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Airdrie United

Wednesday January 2, 2013

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

1-1

Untitled-1.png

Cowdenbeath

Airdrie United

Saturday December 29, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

1-1

Untitled-1.png

Partick Thistle

Hamilton Academical

Wednesday December 26, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

3-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Airdrie United

Saturday December 22, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

1-4

Untitled-1.png

Falkirk

Morton

Saturday December 15, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

2-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Airdrie United

Saturday November 24, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

0-0

Untitled-1.png

Raith Rovers

Cowdenbeath

Saturday November 17, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

1-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Raith Rovers

Tuesday November 13, 2012

William Hill Scottish Cup round 3 replay

Untitled-1.png

4-3

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Airdrie United

Friday November 9, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

1-3

Untitled-1.png

Livingston

Airdrie United

Saturday November 3, 2012

William Hill Scottish Cup round 3

Untitled-1.png

2-2

Untitled-1.png

Raith Rovers

Dumbarton

Saturday October 27, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

3-4

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Partick Thistle

Saturday October 20, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

7-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Airdrie United

Saturday October 6, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

0-4

Untitled-1.png

Hamilton Academical

Airdrie United

Saturday September 29, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

2-3

Untitled-1.png

Morton

Falkirk

Saturday September 22, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

1-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Raith Rovers

Saturday September 15, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

2-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Airdrie United

Saturday September 1, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

0-3

Untitled-1.png

Cowdenbeath

Airdrie United

Saturday August 25, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

1-2

Untitled-1.png

Dunfermline Athletic

Livingston

Saturday August 18, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

0-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

East Stirlingshire

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Ramsdens Challenge Cup round 2

Untitled-1.png

3-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Airdrie United

Saturday August 11, 2012

Irn Bru SFL Division 1

Untitled-1.png

4-1

Untitled-1.png

Dumbarton

Queen's Park

Saturday August 4, 2012

Scottish Communities Cup round 1

Untitled-1.png

3-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Hamilton Academical

Saturday July 28, 2012

Ramsdens Challenge Cup round 1

Untitled-1.png

0-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

Celtic XI

Sunday July 22, 2012

ARR Craib Cup

Untitled-1.png

4-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

DiamondsTV

Everton XI

Saturday July 21, 2012

ARR Craib Cup

Untitled-1.png

2-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

DiamondsTV

Whitley Bay

Saturday July 14, 2012

Pre-season friendly

Untitled-1.png

1-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrie United

DiamondsTV
Match Report
crowd.jpg
2012/13 RESULTS