Airdrieonians

Saturday May 3, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

2-0

Untitled-1.png

Arbroath

DiamondsTV

Stenhousemuir

Saturday April 26, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

1-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Saturday April 19, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

2-1

Untitled-1.png

East Fife

DiamondsTV

Brechin City

Saturday April 12, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

1-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Saturday April 5, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

2-0

Untitled-1.png

Dunfermline Athletic

DiamondsTV

Stranraer

Saturday March 29, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

1-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Saturday March 22, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

5-1

Untitled-1.png

Forfar Athletic

DiamondsTV

Arbroath

Saturday March 15, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

0-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Rangers

Wednesday March 12, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

3-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Saturday March 1, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

3-0

Untitled-1.png

Ayr United

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Tuesday February 25, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

1-1

Untitled-1.png

Stenhousemuir

DiamondsTV

East Fife

Saturday February 22, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

0-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Saturday February 15, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

2-1

Untitled-1.png

Brechin City

DiamondsTV

Forfar Athletic

Saturday February 1, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

1-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Saturday January 25, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

1-1

Untitled-1.png

Stranraer

DiamondsTV

Dunfermline

Saturday January 18, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

0-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Ayr United

Saturday January 11, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

3-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Thursday January 2, 2014

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

0-1

Untitled-1.png

Rangers

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Saturday December 28, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

2-1

Untitled-1.png

Arbroath

DiamondsTV

Stenhousemuir

Saturday December 21, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

1-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Brechin City

Tuesday December 17, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

4-3

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Saturday December 14, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

1-3

Untitled-1.png

East Fife

Stranraer

Saturday November 23, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

3-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday November 16, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

0-3

Untitled-1.png

Dunfermline Athletic

Rangers

Saturday November 9, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

2-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Rangers

Friday November 1, 2013

William Hill Scottish Cup round 3

Untitled-1.png

3-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Saturday October 26, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

0-1

Untitled-1.png

Ayr United

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Saturday October 19, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

0-2

Untitled-1.png

Forfar Athletic

DiamondsTV

Arbroath

Saturday October 12, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

3-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Saturday October 5, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

3-1

Untitled-1.png

Brechin City

East Fife

Saturday September 28, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

1-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Dunfermline Athletic

Saturday September 21, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

2-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday September 14, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

3-2

Untitled-1.png

Stranraer

Ayr United

Saturday August 31, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

2-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Scottish League Cup round 2

Untitled-1.png

0-2

Untitled-1.png

Livingston

Airdrieonians

Friday August 23, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

0-6

Untitled-1.png

Rangers

Airdrieonians

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Ramsdens Cup round 2

Untitled-1.png

0-2

Untitled-1.png

Queen of the South

Airdrieonians

Saturday August 17, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

0-1

Untitled-1.png

Stenhousemuir

Forfar Athletic

Saturday August 10, 2013

SPFL League One

Untitled-1.png

3-3

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV

Airdrieonians

Saturday August 3, 2013

Scottish League Cup round 1

Untitled-1.png

4-3

Untitled-1.png

Stenhousemuir

Airdrieonians

Saturday July 27, 2013

Ramsdens Cup round 1

Untitled-1.png

2-1

Untitled-1.png

Hamilton Academical

Deveronvale

Saturday July 13, 2013

Pre-season friendly

Untitled-1.png

2-3

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV
Match Report

Alloa Athletic

Monday July 8, 2013

Pre-season friendly

Untitled-1.png

3-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

DiamondsTV
Match Report
crowd.jpg
2013/14 RESULTS