2017/18 Results

crowd.jpg
2019/20 RESULTS

Airdrieonians

Saturday March 7, 2020

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

1-0

Untitled-1.png

East Fife

Montrose

Saturday February 29, 2020

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

1-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Peterhead

Saturday February 22, 2020

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

0-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday February 15, 2020

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

2-0

Untitled-1.png

Clyde

Dumbarton

Saturday February 8, 2020

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

0-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday February 1, 2020

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

0-1

Untitled-1.png

Raith Rovers

Airdrieonians

Saturday January 25, 2020

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

0-0

Untitled-1.png

Stranraer

Heart of Midlothian

Saturday January 18, 2020

William Hill Scottish Cup round 4

Untitled-1.png

5-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

East Fife

Saturday January 11, 2020

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

2-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday January 4, 2020

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

1-0

Untitled-1.png

Forfar Athletic

Airdrieonians

Saturday December 28, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

1-1

Untitled-1.png

Falkirk

Clyde

Saturday December 21, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

3-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday December 14, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

2-1

Untitled-1.png

Peterhead

Raith Rovers

Saturday December 7, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

1-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday November 30, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

4-0

Untitled-1.png

East Fife

Albion Rovers

Saturday November 23, 2019

William Hill Scottish Cup round 3

Untitled-1.png

1-4

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Stranraer

Saturday November 16, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

0-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Falkirk

Saturday November 9, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

1-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday November 2, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

3-1

Untitled-1.png

Dumbarton

Forfar Athletic

Saturday October 26, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

1-4

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday October 19, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

1-3

Untitled-1.png

Montrose

Airdrieonians

Saturday October 12, 2019

Tunnocks Caramel Wafer Cup Round 4

Untitled-1.png

0-2

Untitled-1.png

Elgin City

Peterhead

Saturday October 5, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

1-2

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday September 28, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

2-2

Untitled-1.png

Stranraer

Airdrieonians

Saturday September 21, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

0-1

Untitled-1.png

Raith Rovers

Dumbarton

Saturday September 14, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

0-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday September 7, 2019

Tunnocks Caramel Wafer Cup Round 3

Untitled-1.png

3-2

Untitled-1.png

Bohemians

Airdrieonians

Saturday August 31, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

0-0

Untitled-1.png

Falkirk

East Fife

Saturday August 24, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

4-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday August 17, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

3-1

Untitled-1.png

Clyde

Hamilton Acad. U21

Tuesday August 13, 2019

Tunnocks Caramel Wafer Cup Round 2

Untitled-1.png

0-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Montrose

Saturday August 10, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

0-1

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday August 3, 2019

Ladbrokes League One

Untitled-1.png

0-2

Untitled-1.png

Forfar Athletic

Airdrieonians

Saturday July 27, 2019

Betfred Cup Group F

Untitled-1.png

2-3

Untitled-1.png

Hamilton Academical

Airdrieonians

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Betfred Cup Group F

Untitled-1.png

2-2

Untitled-1.png

Queen's Park

Clyde

Sunday July 21, 2019

Betfred Cup Group F

Untitled-1.png

2-3

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Partick Thistle

Saturday July 13, 2019

Betfred Cup Group F

Untitled-1.png

1-0

Untitled-1.png

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday July 6, 2019

Pre-Season Friendly

Untitled-1.png

3-0

Untitled-1.png

Cowdenbeath

Airdrieonians

Tuesday July 2, 2019

Pre-Season Friendly

Untitled-1.png

2-0

Untitled-1.png

Albion Rovers