2017/18 Results

FIRST TEAM RESULTS

Stranraer

Saturday November 16, 2019

0-2

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

Falkirk

Saturday November 9, 2019

1-2

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

Airdrieonians

Saturday November 2, 2019

3-1

Dumbarton

Ladbrokes League One

Forfar Athletic

Saturday October 26, 2019

1-4

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

Airdrieonians

Saturday October 19, 2019

1-3

Montrose

Ladbrokes League One

Airdrieonians

Saturday October 12, 2019

0-2

Elgin City

Tunnocks Caramel Wafer Cup Round 4

Peterhead

Saturday October 5, 2019

1-2

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

Airdrieonians

Saturday September 28, 2019

2-2

Stranraer

Ladbrokes League One

Airdrieonians

Saturday September 21, 2019

0-1

Raith Rovers

Ladbrokes League One

Dumbarton

Saturday September 14, 2019

0-1

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

Airdrieonians

Saturday September 7, 2019

3-2

Bohemians

Tunnocks Caramel Wafer Cup Round 3

Airdrieonians

Saturday August 31, 2019

0-0

Falkirk

Ladbrokes League One

East Fife

Saturday August 24, 2019

4-1

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

Airdrieonians

Saturday August 17, 2019

3-1

Clyde

Ladbrokes League One

Hamilton Acad. U21

Tuesday August 13, 2019

0-1

Airdrieonians

Tunnocks Caramel Wafer Cup Round 2

Montrose

Saturday August 10, 2019

0-1

Airdrieonians

Ladbrokes League One

Airdrieonians

Saturday August 3, 2019

0-2

Forfar Athletic

Ladbrokes League One

Airdrieonians

Saturday July 27, 2019

2-3

Hamilton Academical

Betfred Cup Group F

Airdrieonians

Wednesday July 24, 2019

2-2

Queen's Park

Betfred Cup Group F

Clyde

Sunday July 21, 2019

2-3

Airdrieonians

Betfred Cup Group F

Partick Thistle

Saturday July 13, 2019

1-0

Airdrieonians

Betfred Cup Group F

Airdrieonians

Saturday July 6, 2019

3-0

Cowdenbeath

Pre-Season Friendly

Airdrieonians

Tuesday July 2, 2019

2-0

Albion Rovers

Pre-Season Friendly

All content © Airdrieonians Football Club. All rights reserved.

Website Design © Southpaw Graphic Design

SPFL-3L1.png
1.-holemasters.png
PENNYCARS-LOGO.png
3.-st-andrews-hospice.png
4.-hope-for-autism.png
2.-suicide-prevention.png
8.-joma.png
7.-fn-teamwear.png
sf.png