2017/18 Results

2016/17 RESULTS

Alloa Athletic

Saturday May 13, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL Championship play-off

1-0

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL Championship play-off

1-0

Alloa Athletic

Airdrieonians

Saturday May 6, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

3-2

Queen's Park

East Fife

Saturday April 29, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

0-4

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday April 22, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

0-1

Alloa Athletic

Stranraer

Saturday April 15, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

2-1

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday April 8, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

3-1

Brechin City

Peterhead

Saturday April 1, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

1-1

Airdrieonians

Livingston

Saturday March 25, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

4-2

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday March 18, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

1-0

Stenhousemuir

Brechin City

Tuesday March 14, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

3-0

Airdrieonians

Albion Rovers

Saturday March 11, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

3-4

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday March 4, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

1-2

Stranraer

Alloa Athletic

Saturday February 25, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

2-1

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday February 18, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

0-4

Livingston

Airdrieonians

Saturday February 4, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

4-1

Peterhead

Stenhousemuir

Saturday January 28, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

4-2

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday January 14, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

2-2

East Fife

Queen's Park

Saturday January 7, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

2-1

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Monday January 2, 2017

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

2-1

East Fife

Stranraer

Saturday December 24, 2016

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

1-2

Airdrieonians

Livingston

Saturday December 17, 2016

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

2-0

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday December 10, 2016

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

0-5

Stenhousemuir

Peterhead

Saturday December 3, 2016

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

2-4

Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians

Saturday November 26, 2016

William Hill Scottish Cup Round 3

1-2

Livingston

Airdrieonians

Saturday November 19, 2016

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

2-1

Alloa Athletic

Airdrieonians

Saturday November 12, 2016

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

1-0

Brechin City

Albion Rovers

Saturday November 5, 2016

Ladbrokes SPFL League One

1-2

Airdrieonians

All content © Airdrieonians Football Club. All rights reserved.

Website Design © Southpaw Graphic Design

SPFL-3L1.png
1.-holemasters.png
PENNYCARS-LOGO.png
3.-st-andrews-hospice.png
4.-hope-for-autism.png
2.-suicide-prevention.png
8.-joma.png
7.-fn-teamwear.png
sf.png