top of page
Player of the Year awards

April 29, 2018

Following yesterday's final match of season 2017/18, the Supporters' Trust's annual Player of the Year / Hall of Fame event took place at Excelsior Stadium.

The Rowan Suite was packed as fans took the opportunity to recognise the efforts of this year's squad, and as usual a great night was had by all.

The award winners were as follows:

Player of the Year

Scott Stewart

Young Player of the Year

Dean Cairns

U20s Player of the Year

Craig Truesdale

Players' Player of the Year

Kieran MacDonald

Goal of the Season

Darryl Duffy

Supporter of the Year

Stuart Mathie

Special Recognition Award

Robbie Majury

Hall of Fame Inductee

Bobby Ramsey

bottom of page