top of page
U20s POTY awards

24th May 2015

The U20s held their Player of the Year Awards last night, where they were all presented with their league medals by Bryan Prunty.

The Player of the Year award went to top-scorer Kyle Richford. 

Players' Player of the Year was Rohan Ferguson and the Most Improved Player award went to Dean Cairns.

A big thank you to all the parents families and friends who attended.

We wish all the players who have contributed to a wonderful season all the best in their future careers, whether at Airdrie or elsewhere. 

A big vote of thanks goes to Stephen Findlay, James Grant and all the backroom staff.

Stephen has just successfully completed his UEFA 'B' Licence, so it was congratulations all round.

bottom of page