top of page
Player of the Year / Hall of Fame event

4th May 2014

Following a fine end to the season, fans were in party mood at last night's Player of the Year / Hall of Fame event at the stadium.

Our MC, Pat Rolink, oversaw the proceedings in front of a sell-out crowd who were quick to voice their appreciation to the management team and players. Well done to the Supporters Trust for another fantastic night.

The winners were:

Hall of Fame Inductees
Frank O' Rourke, Drew Busby, Walter Kidd

Player of the Year
Jim Lister

Young Player of the Year
Liam Watt

John Ballantyne Memorial Award
Scott Stewart

Supporters of the Year
Jim Aitken and Mairi Campbell

bottom of page