2017/18 Results

reserve RESULTS 2018/19

Albion Rovers

Wednesday April 3, 2019

2-3

Airdrieonians

SPFL Reserve League 2

Airdrieonians

Monday March 25, 2019

1-0

Queen's Park

SPFL Reserve League 2

Livingston

Tuesday March 19, 2019

6-0

Airdrieonians

SPFL Reserve League 2

Airdrieonians

Monday March 11, 2019

1-1

Raith Rovers

SPFL Reserve League 2

East Kilbride

Monday February 25, 2019

4-2

Airdrieonians

SPFL Reserve League 2

Airdrieonians

Monday February 18, 2019

5-1

Berwick Rangers

SPFL Reserve League 2

Stirling Albion

Monday February 11, 2019

1-5

Airdrieonians

SPFL Reserve League 2

Airdrieonians

Monday February 4, 2019

1-1

Ayr United

SPFL Reserve League 2

Airdrieonians

Monday January 7, 2019

2-8

Ayr United

SPFL Reserve Challenge Cup

East Kilbride

Monday December 18, 2018

1-1

Airdrieonians

SPFL Reserve Challenge Cup

Queen's Park

Wednesday December 5, 2018

2-1

Airdrieonians

SPFL Reserve League 2

Airdrieonians

Monday November 26, 2018

5-2

Albion Rovers

SPFL Reserve Challenge Cup

Airdrieonians

Monday November 19, 2018

1-2

Livingston

SPFL Reserve League 2

Airdrieonians

Wednesday November 14, 2018

1-0

Queen's Park

SPFL Reserve Challenge Cup

Raith Rovers

Tuesday October 30, 2018

4-5

Airdrieonians

SPFL Reserve League 2

Airdrieonians

Monday October 22, 2018

7-0

Albion Rovers

SPFL Reserve League 2

Berwick Rangers

Monday October 9, 2018

3-1

Airdrieonians

SPFL Reserve League 2

Airdrieonians

Monday September 24, 2018

4-1

Stirling Albion

SPFL Reserve League 2

Ayr United

Monday September 17, 2018

3-2

Airdrieonians

SPFL Reserve League 2

Airdrieonians

Monday September 10, 2018

4-0

East Kilbride

SPFL Reserve League 2

Airdrieonians

Wednesday September 5, 2018

7-3

Royal Albert

Pre-Season Friendly

Edusport U20s

Friday August 31, 2018

0-7

Airdrieonians

Pre-Season Friendly

Airdrieonians

Wednesday August 29, 2018

1-1

Lanark United

Pre-Season Friendly

Airdrieonians

Wednesday August 8, 2018

3-5

Chester U18s

Pre-Season Friendly

West Calder

Monday August 6, 2018

2-1

Airdrieonians

Pre-Season Friendly

All content © Airdrieonians Football Club. All rights reserved.

Website Design © Southpaw Graphic Design

SPFL-3L1.png
1.-holemasters.png
PENNYCARS-LOGO.png
3.-st-andrews-hospice.png
4.-hope-for-autism.png
2.-suicide-prevention.png
8.-joma.png
7.-fn-teamwear.png
sf.png