2017/18 Results

reserve RESULTS 2017/18

Queen of the South

Thursday April 5, 2018

0-1

Airdrieonians

Development League West

Queen's Park

Wednesday March 28, 2018

4-0

Airdrieonians

Development League West

Airdrieonians

Monday March 19, 2018

1-2

Morton

Development League West

Airdrieonians

Wednesday March 14, 2018

3-0

Stranraer

Development League West

Airdrieonians

Monday February 19, 2018

3-1

East Kilbride

Development League West

Airdrieonians

Monday February 12, 2018

3-0

Albion Rovers

Development League West

Airdrieonians

Monday February 5, 2018

4-0

Clyde

Development League West

Ayr United

Monday January 29, 2018

5-0

Airdrieonians

Development League West

Airdrieonians

Monday November 27, 2017

7-0

Queen of the South

Development League West

Airdrieonians

Monday November 20, 2017

2-1

East Kilbride

Development League West

Airdrieonians

Monday November 13, 2017

3-0

Albion Rovers

Development League West

Clyde

Sunday November 5, 2017

0-3

Airdrieonians

Development League West

Airdrieonians

Thursday November 2, 2017

2-0

Ayr United

Development League West

Stranraer

Sunday October 22, 2017

3-0

Airdrieonians

Development League West

Queen's Park

Wednesday October 18, 2017

1-3

Airdrieonians

Development League West

Airdrieonians

Wednesday October 11, 2017

1-5

Morton

Development League West

Queen of the South

Tuesday October 3, 2017

1-2

Airdrieonians

Development League West

East Kilbride

Tuesday September 26, 2017

0-4

Airdrieonians

Development League West

Albion Rovers

Monday September 18, 2017

1-5

Airdrieonians

Development League West

Ayr United

Tuesday September 5, 2017

2-2

Airdrieonians

Development League West

East Kilbride

Sunday September 3, 2017

4-1

Airdrieonians

Scottish FA Youth Cup

Airdrieonians

Wednesday August 30, 2017

2-0

Stranraer

Development League West

Airdrieonians

Wednesday August 30, 2017

2-0

Clyde

Development League West

All content © Airdrieonians Football Club. All rights reserved.

Website Design © Southpaw Graphic Design

SPFL-3L1.png
1.-holemasters.png
PENNYCARS-LOGO.png
3.-st-andrews-hospice.png
4.-hope-for-autism.png
2.-suicide-prevention.png
8.-joma.png
7.-fn-teamwear.png
sf.png