top of page
Player of the Year awards

7th May 2017

After clinching a play-off spot, celebrations went on into the night at New Broomfield as the Supporters' Trust held the annual Player of the Year / Hall of Fame event.


MC Pat Rolink and guest speaker Tam Cowan had the sell-out crowd in hysterics with their hilarious routines, and fans and players alike enjoyed their meals, raffles and auctions, and of course the awards.


Airdrie heroes John Flood and Stevie Gray were inducted to the Hall of Fame, and the award winners on the night were:


Player of the Year
Andy Ryan


Young Player of the Year
Scott Stewart


Players Player of the Year
Ryan Conroy


Goal of the Season
Iain Russell 


John Ballantyne Memorial Award
Jim Frame


Mark Allison Award
Dougy Allsop


Supporter of the Year
Robert Findlay 

bottom of page